Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Harley Z. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Claude and his team were absolutely wonderful! Very friendly and kind, and always willing to help with any questions I had. I felt like I was taken care of. Despite how stressful homebuying can be, no stress on me came from their end. They went above and beyond to help, which made the whole process SO MUCH BETTER than it could have been. I've always heard the home buying process can be a monster..... but it wasnt with these folks, they had my back. Claude, Gracie, and Emily, thank you so much!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Rita A. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Very friendly and professional, if I missed an email they gave me a call . I would recommend using Republic Mortgage.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Kory M. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Claude was very professional and very helpful when a situation came up last minute.

4.8 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Hannah C. for Claude Gilbert

Gray, KY
It was wonderful having Claude a text away.

5.0 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla R. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Super Easy, Quick. I love my home, and could not found a better lender. Thank you!- Kayla M

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Brandie M. for Claude Gilbert

Gray, KY
Home buying and refinancing can be challenging and stressful, but with Claude and his team I appreciate all their hard word to help my family with this process.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Rodney D. for Claude Gilbert

Gray, KY
Helpful and friendly people.

5.0 completed on April 21, 2020

Reviewed by Eric L. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Claude has been very informative throughout the entire loan process. He has been more than willing to answer all questions along the way and has made this run smoothly. Gracie has been great as well. She sent updates and helped to keep us well informed of everything that was going on during our loan process.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Brian T. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Claude was excellent to work with through the whole process of our refinance. He had answers to every question we asked and made this process super easy and not stressful. We would reccomend Claude to anyone who is looking to finance a home or refinance their current mortgage.

5.0 completed on March 31, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffery D. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Quick and easy

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathon M. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
We didn’t have a great experience with a previous agency. Claude was great and explained everything to us every step of the way.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Danielle M. for Claude Gilbert

Lily, KY
Very helpful and very informative!

5.0 completed on March 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy A. for Claude Gilbert

Lily, KY
Claude was honest and straightforward during the entire process, which I appreciate immensely. Thanks to him I knew exactly what type of property that needed.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by Janetta S. for Claude Gilbert

Barbourville, KY
Claude was very informative and took the time to explain everything in detail. If I messaged him with a question, he was quick to respond. He made the process as simple as he could. I have already recommended him to my friends and hope they choose Claude and Republic State mortgage for their home buying needs.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by Tammy N. for Claude Gilbert

Lily, KY
Every one was fantastic, I couldn’t have asked for anyone better than Claude Gilbet, Tracy Casada . I was notified as soon as any Updates and all my questions was answered quickly. The closing was wonderful, so glad that Tracy recommended Claude to help me with everything, such a blessing. Thank you all

5.0 completed on March 20, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth J. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Very smooth process

5.0 completed on March 9, 2020

Reviewed by Destaney M. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Amazing service!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen R. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Claude is awesome!! Helped my family so much to get approved for our home loan!! Recommend him highly

5.0 completed on February 17, 2020

Reviewed by Courtney S. for Claude Gilbert

Lily, KY
Claud is amazing to work with. He was always there to answer any question we had. He never kept us waiting. He explained everything thoroughly. Even in a stressful situation, he made it perfect !!

5.0 completed on February 14, 2020

Reviewed by Cody A. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Claude at Republic State Mortgage was so helpful and understanding with any questions we had about our home loan. He got us the best rate and we got to close so much sooner than we expected. I will highly be recommending him to family and friends.

4.8 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Travis S. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Easy to work with. Everything was done in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on January 26, 2020

Reviewed by Kevin P. for Claude Gilbert

Corbin, KY
Claude is a really nice guy.Very easy to work with.Kept us well informed on the whole process and was willing to go the extra mile. Would definitely recommend.

5.0 completed on January 24, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda N. for Claude Gilbert

Corbin, KY
We had a wonderful experience with Claude Gilbert and Republic State Mortgage. He was always there to help us with any of our needs and he made the whole process super easy! I would highly recommend Republic State Mortgage to anyone looking to buy a home!

5.0 completed on January 19, 2020

Reviewed by Marita Y. for Claude Gilbert

Keavy, KY
I had many questions. When they did not know, they researched & found the answer. They were never too busy to help me. They went above & beyond in helping me each step of the way. The journey to my new home was smooth. You were AWESOME! THANK YOU

5.0 completed on December 27, 2019

Reviewed by Tonia M. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Amazing group of people. Help me understand everything that seemed so complicated to me. They took a load off and alot of stress.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top