Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Shane B. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Great communication, great advice all around a great experience

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Travis L. for Claude Gilbert

Morehead, KY
Claude made the home buying experience very easy

5.0 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew W. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Claude and his staff are great to work with. And he always gets me the best interest rate available.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica R. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Very helpful and always available.

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Derek C. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Claude made us feel very comfortable with the whole experience. Any questions were answered very clearly and thoroughly and information was always shared with us to keep us up to date on our process so we always felt like we knew what was going on.

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Charles S. for Claude Gilbert

Rockholds, KY
They worked diligently to get the property closed in a timely manner, while also having to deal with a difficult seller. I would 10/10 recommend them to anyone!!

4.2 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Terry L. for Claude Gilbert

East Bernstadt, KY
They made it a very smooth transaction and was very easy to work with

4.5 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Rachelle L. for Claude Gilbert

East Bernstadt, KY
Everyone we dealt with was exceptionally friendly and helpful which made things less stressful

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Claude Gilbert

Manchester, KY
Claude & his staff were all extremely easy to deal with! They made the process of purchasing a home simple, and I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a new home !

4.8 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Gemma L. for Claude Gilbert

Manchester, KY
Always very understanding and informative with all information.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2020

Reviewed by Adam M. for Claude Gilbert

Manchester, KY
Everything was straight forward and easy.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa C. for Claude Gilbert

Corbin, KY
Very kind,professional staff. Worked diligently from start to finish. Very happy with Claude and Gracie.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2020

Reviewed by Gregory S. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Claude made our home buying experience so easy and I would recommend him and his team to anyone in the market for a new home!

5.0 completed on August 6, 2020

Reviewed by Bethsheba A. for Claude Gilbert

Lily, KY
Mr. Gilbert answered our questions. He was courteous and knowledgeable. He explained what we needed to know in a way we could understand. He was honest and encouraging. We would highly recommend him and use his services again if we needed to do so.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2020

Reviewed by Kara J. for Claude Gilbert

Corbin, KY
I had an overall wonderful experience working with Claude. I would highly recommend him & this mortgage company!

5.0 completed on July 15, 2020

Reviewed by Morgan A. for Claude Gilbert

Corbin, KY
Claude was great!! He always answered any questions I had without frustration. I recommend him 10/10!

5.0 completed on July 8, 2020

Reviewed by Michael K. for Claude Gilbert

Corbin, KY
On the ball fast service never waited always answers the phone

4.5 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Dylan M. for Claude Gilbert

Nancy, KY
Every question we had was answered in a timely manner. When issues popped up I was given options to find another choice that would work. Very Pleasant experience.

4.8 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Darrell W. for Claude Gilbert

McKee, KY
Nothing great people

5.0 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Terry W. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Covid 19 put a lot of negatives in our way and time was a factor but it went smoothly and they got it done !!

5.0 completed on June 16, 2020

Reviewed by Richard D. for Claude Gilbert

Lily, KY
Went over the complete process thoroughly and gave us a timeframe until completion. Kept us informed and excellent service.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2020

Reviewed by Morgan N. for Claude Gilbert

CORBIN, KY
Claude did everything he humanly could to get me into the home of my dreams!! He was the best lender I could’ve picked! I will always go to him for finances.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kendra B. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
What made it great was the communication, Patience, support, and effort made to meet all our needs and helping us go in the right direction, as in what I needed to give them during the process of getting our home, advice on how to go about finding the right home for us, and thoroughly explaining the paperwork in a way that helped us understand what we need to understand as first time home buyers so we could get our house, and a smooth closing process. Thank you for everything Claude!

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Harley Z. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Claude and his team were absolutely wonderful! Very friendly and kind, and always willing to help with any questions I had. I felt like I was taken care of. Despite how stressful homebuying can be, no stress on me came from their end. They went above and beyond to help, which made the whole process SO MUCH BETTER than it could have been. I've always heard the home buying process can be a monster..... but it wasnt with these folks, they had my back. Claude, Gracie, and Emily, thank you so much!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Rita A. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Very friendly and professional, if I missed an email they gave me a call . I would recommend using Republic Mortgage.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top