Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 25, 2021

Reviewed by Walter A. for Claude Gilbert

Barbourville, KY
The response to Emails and texts was quick. All our questions were answered in a timely manner. Very nice to work with.

5.0 completed on May 13, 2021

Reviewed by Patty S. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
The staff was always ready to answer any questions I had , and usually answered before I ask , they were always friendly met me with a smile and guided me through every step on my loan application. I would highly recommend them for all your home mortgage needs

5.0 completed on May 12, 2021

Reviewed by Angela R. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
very good experience, no issues with the service we received I would recommend to my family and friends!

5.0 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Jessica L. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Claude was very easy to work with and kept me posted on each step of the home loan process. His staff was very friendly and I was able to ask any questions. I highly recommend using Claude for your home mortgage needs.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2021

Reviewed by Adam K. for Claude Gilbert

Corbin, KY
Friendly staff. Hard work to make sure I got the best. Answering all my questions. Always keeping me updated on everything. Can’t beat the staff. Everyone was so friendly. I wouldn’t wanna deal with anyone else.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2021

Reviewed by Amanda N. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Everyone was so friendly, informative, and professional. They did a great job at getting things done in a timely manner. We’re so glad to have chosen them!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2021

Reviewed by John D. for Claude Gilbert

Corbin, KY
The overall experience went great.

5.0 completed on April 30, 2021

Reviewed by Mary R. for Claude Gilbert

Corbin, KY
Easy access! Great service! Everything went great!

4.8 completed on April 27, 2021

Reviewed by Pierre J. for Claude Gilbert

Corbin, KY
ease of communication. Quick responses to questions. Overall very informative.

5.0 completed on April 26, 2021

Reviewed by Manohar W. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
People! The level of response, care and promptness to any and all questions or concerns made this complicated, stressful, anxious endeavor a pleasant and successful journey. Claude & Gracie - Thank you for caring! In today's world, where everything is "talk to a machine", You made the difference. Thank you for everything!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan B. for Claude Gilbert

Artemus, KY
Just a great partner to work with

4.5 completed on April 15, 2021

Reviewed by Samantha N. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
The staff was friendly and made the experience super easy!!

5.0 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Brandon N. for Claude Gilbert

East Bernstadt, KY
Did a wonderful job and made everything easy for us.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2021

Reviewed by Jill M. for Claude Gilbert

Corbin, KY
Claude was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He had a can do attitude and will get the job done. Claude never backs down from a challenge.

4.8 completed on March 21, 2021

Reviewed by Alysha R. for Claude Gilbert

East Bernstadt, KY
Claude and his staff kept our best interest at heart and always kept us in the loop. They worked fast and efficiently, which we greatly appreciated. I’d highly recommend Claude and his staff to anyone looking for mortgage assistance.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Veronica A. for Claude Gilbert

EAST BERNSTADT, KY
Claude and company got us one of the best rates we’ve ever had. They’re are professional, friendly, and helpful.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Claude Gilbert

Lily, KY
The communication was really great with the employees. Always got a quick response to any questions that I had.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2021

Reviewed by Tony N. for Claude Gilbert

East Bernstadt, KY
The whole experience was great. The staff was so helpful and nice. I would recommend them to anyone.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2021

Reviewed by James P. for Claude Gilbert

Corbin, KY
Amazing service and people

5.0 completed on February 23, 2021

Reviewed by Rebecca A. for Claude Gilbert

Harlan, KY
Claude and his office staff were very kind and helpful.

5.0 completed on February 23, 2021

Reviewed by John B. for Claude Gilbert

Harlan, KY
The loan process was clean and easy. Although there was some back and forth with what the underwriter was requesting, Claude and his team were there every step of the way to ensure they got what was needed. The whole process took less than a month from application to close. Thank you Claude and Team!

5.0 completed on February 18, 2021

Reviewed by Alexis P. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Claude made our first home buying process easy. He is great and his office kept us updated throughout the process. Thanks Claude!

5.0 completed on February 13, 2021

Reviewed by Paul D. for Claude Gilbert

Manchester, KY
Claude and is staff were wonderful for the entire process. He was clear and prompt throughout. Couldn’t be happier!

5.0 completed on February 9, 2021

Reviewed by Dylan T. for Claude Gilbert

Annville, KY
Claude and his team were always in the ball trying their best to help us with the documents we needed for our loan, and tried our best to make our first time home buying process the greatest. He is awesome!!

Monica Smith / Texas Lonestar Title

February 2, 2021

I wanted to take a minute and email you regarding the closing from last week. I just wanted to let you know that I am in love with the e-signature closings. It saved me time at the closing table and money because of less documents to print. As busy as everyone is lately, e-signature closings are the way to go. We print mounds & mounds of documents for closings daily. Most average around 150 pages. I printed 60ish pages for this closing. When we are back to back in closings daily, a closing package with 60 pages saves us time in the closing room. Between that and the awesome, quick funding on the file, it was a win-win.

Thanks for making a quick & smooth closing! I hope all lenders take the e-signature closing route soon!!!! 😊


Line
Showing results 1 - 1 of 1
Page: 1


Back to top